Sun, September 17, 2017
*    Community Colors Run, 5KR/W, 1MFR, kids obstacle course, 3:00 pm, Midland, Northwood University,
*    Conserve School Trail Run, 13.1MR, 5KR, 8:00 am, Land O?Lakes, WI, Lowenwood Recreation Center, Conserve School,
*    Rattlesnake Run 5K, 5KR/W, 11:00 am, Michigan Nature Association, Rochester, Paint Creek Cider Mill,

Saturday, September 23, 2017
*  Lil' Brooksie Kids Race, Diaper Dash, Toddler Trot and Big Kids race, Noon, Meadow Brook Music Festival Grounds,

Sunday, September 24, 2017
*    The McLaren Brooksie Way, 13.1MR, 10KR, 5KR, 8:00 am, Meadow Brook Music Festival Grounds, Rochester,
*   Turtle Trot, 5KR/W, kids run, 10:30 am, Ann Arbor, Gallup Park, Michigan Nature Association,

Sunday, October 1, 2017    
*    Monarch March Family Fun Run and 5K    5KR/W, 1MR, 8:30 am, Kalamazoo, Riverfront Park,
*   Beaumont Red October Run through Greenfield Village, 5KR/W, kids' run, 8:00 am, Dearborn, Greenfield Village,

Saturday, October 8, 2017    
*    Sturgeon Sprint Family Fun Run and 5K, 5KR/W, 1MR, 8:30 am, Detroit, Belle Isle Park,
*    USATF 50 Mile Road Championships, Tussey Mountain Ski and Family Fun Center, Boalsburg, PA,

Saturday, October 14, 2017
*    Sandhill Crane All Trail Half Marathon, 13.1MR, 10KR, 5KR, 9:00 am, Vandalia, Dr. T.K. Lawless Park,
*    USATF Masters 5K Cross Country Championships, Boston, MA, Franklin Park,

Saturday, October 21, 2017
*    MHSAA UP Cross Country Finals, Munising,

Michigan Nature Association Turtle Trot Gallup Gallop

Saturday, November 4, 2017
*   MHSAA LP Cross Country Finals, Brooklyn,    
*    Treetops Trifecta - 2 day event, 5KR, 1KR, 10:00 am, Gaylord, Treetops Resort,

Sunday, November 5, 2017    
*    Treetops Trifecta - 2 day event, 13.1MR, 9:00 am, Gaylord, Treetops Resort,

Saturday, November 11, 2017
*    Great Beerd Run, 5KR, 10:00 am, Traverse City, Grand Traverse Resort & Spa,

Sunday, November 12, 2017
*    Big Bird Run, 10KR, 4KR/W, 1MR, Roseville

Sunday, November 19, 2017
*     Dowagiac Turkey Trot, 10K/W, 5KR/W, Kids Runs, Dowagiac, 1:00 pm, Dowagiac,
*    Kona Chocolate Run, 10KR, 5KR/W,1MR/W, Plymouth, 7:30 am, Kellog Park,

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving Day
*   Strategic Staffing Solutions Turkey Trot, 10KR, 5KR/W, 1MR/W, 7:30 am, Detroit, Griswold at Fort St.,
*    Thanksgiving Day Turkey Trot, 5KR, kids run, 8:15 am, Ann Arbor, East Liberty and Fourth,

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
*    AATC Mini Meets, track and field, 7:30 pm, Ann Arbor, Univ. of Michigan indoor track,

Sunday, December 31, 2017
*   Fifth Third Bank New Year's Eve Family Fun Run and Walk, 5KR/W, kids run, 3:30 pm, Detroit, Belle Isle,