==============================

==============
Race Calendar - July- Dec 2017
============================================
July
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
*  Autocam 5K, Kentwood, 5KR, 5K Handcycle, 8:15 am, 4900 Breton Rd SE, h=
ttps://runsignup.com/Race/MI/Kentwood/Autocam5k

Saturday, July 8, 2017
* Waugoshance Trail Marathon, 26.2MR, 13.1MR, 7:00 am, Mackinaw City, Wil=
derness State Park, http://greatlakesendurance.com

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017
*    USATF Masters Outdoor Championships, Baton Rouge, LA, Bernie Moore T=
rack Stadium, LSU, http://www.usatf.org

Friday, July 14, 2017
* Oberun, 5KR/W, 6:30 pm, Ypsilanti, Bell's Beer Garden, http://runoberun=
5k.com=09
* Run the River, 5KR/W, 7:00 pm, Midland, Chippewassee Park, http://great=
ermidland.org/races

Saturday, July 15, 2017=09
* Tri-Kids-Try, triathlon: distances vary by age, 9:00 am, Midland, Dow H=
S, http://greatermidland.org/races

Saturday, July 22, 2017=09
* Grand Island Trail Marathon & Half Marathon, 50KR, 26.2MR, 13.1MR, 7:00=
 am, Munising, Williams Landing, http://greatlakesendurance.com

Monday, July 24, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017
*    USATF National Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships, Lawrence,=
 KS, http://www.usatf.org

Saturday, July 29, 2017
*    Aggie Duathlon & Dansville 5K, 5KR/W, Duathlon: 5KR/ 10MB/ 5KR, kids=
 run, Dansville, 9:00 am, Dansville HS
Registration: http://aatrackclub.org/Events/

Sunday, July 30, 2017 (tentative date)
* Electric Bolt 5K/8K, Sunday, July 30, 2017 (tentative date), Ann Arbor,=
 7:15 am, Riverside Park, http://activeagainstals.org/events/electric-bol=
t-run


August
Saturday, August 5, 2017
* Tahqua Trail Run, 25KR, 10KR, 8:00 am, Paradise, Tahquamenon Falls Stat=
e Park, http://greatlakesendurance.com

Thursday, August 10, 2017=09
* Be Greater Kids Adventure, Kids Adventure, 6:00 pm, Midland, Midland Co=
mmunity Center, http://greatermidland.org/races

Monday, August 14, 2017
*  U.A. Plumbers and Pipefitters 5KR, 6:45 pm, Ann Arbor, Downtown, http:=
//uapprun5k.com/

Saturday, August 26, 2017   =20
*    Moose on the Loose Family Fun Run & 5K, 5KR, kids run, 9:30 am, Mich=
igan Nature Association, Marquette, Presque Isle Park, https://runsignup.=
com/Race/MI/Marquette/

MooseontheLooseFamilyFunRunand5K

September
Saturday, September 2, 2017
* Milford Labor Day 30K, 7:45 am, 30K bike Ride, 30KR, 10KR/W, 6KR/W, Mil=
ford, Baker's of Milford Restaurant, http://www.laborday30k.com

Monday, September 4, 2017
* Run for C.H.U.M., 13.1MR, 5KR/W, Kids Run, Riders Dash, 8:15 am, Dansvi=
lle, Dansville HS, https://runsignup.com/Race/Events/MI/Dansville/RUNFORC=
HUM

Saturday, September 9, 2017
*  Mt. Baldhead Challenge, 15KR, 5KR/W, kids run, 8:00 am, Saugatuck/Doug=
las, Beery Field/ Douglas, http://www.mtbaldheadchallenge.com/

Sunday, September 10, 2017
* Gallup Gallop, 5KR/W, 1MR/W, 8:30 am, Ann Arbor, Gallup Park Canoe Live=
ry, http://aatrackclub.org/gallup-gallop/

Sun, September 17, 2017
* Community Colors Run, 5KR/W, 1MFR, kids obstacle course, 3:00 pm, Midla=
nd, Northwood University, http://greatermidland.org/races
* Conserve School Trail Run, 13.1MR, 5KR, 8:00 am, Land O?Lakes, WI, Lowe=
nwood Recreation Center, Conserve School, http://greatlakesendurance.com
*    Rattlesnake Run 5K, 5KR/W, 11:00 am, Michigan Nature Association, Ro=
chester, Paint Creek Cider Mill, https://runsignup.com/Race/MI/Rochester/=
RattlesnakeRun5kMNA


Saturday, September 23, 2017
* Kensington Challenge Cross Country Classic, distances tbd (previously 1=
5KR, 5KR/W), 9:00 am, Milford, Kensington Metro Park, http://aatrackclub.=
org/kensington-challenge/

Sunday, September 24, 2017
*    Turtle Trot, 5KR/W, kids run, 10:30 am, Ann Arbor, Gallup Park, Mich=
igan Nature Association, https://runsignup.com/Race/MI/AnnArbor/5KTurtleT=
rot

October
Sunday, October 1, 2017   =20
*    Monarch March Family Fun Run and 5K    5KR/W, 1MR, 8:30 am, Kalamazo=
o, Riverfront Park, https://runsignup.com/Race/MI/Kalamazoo/MonarchMarch
*   Red October Run, 5KR/W, kids' run, 8:00 am, Dearborn, Greenfield Vill=
age, https://www.beaumont.org/community/red-october-run

Saturday, October 8, 2017   =20
*    Sturgeon Sprint Family Fun Run and 5K, 5KR/W, 1MR, 8:30 am, Detroit,=
 Belle Isle Park, http://runsignup.com/Race/MI/Detroit/SturgeonSprint
*    USATF 50 Mile Road Championships, Tussey Mountain Ski and Family Fun=
 Center, Boalsburg, PA, http://www.usatf.org

Saturday, October 14, 2017
* Sandhill Crane All Trail Half Marathon, 13.1MR, 10KR, 5KR, 9:00 am, Van=
dalia, Dr. T.K. Lawless Park, http://cairnstoneadventuretours.com
*    USATF Masters 5K Cross Country Championships, Boston, MA, Franklin P=
ark, http://www.usatf.org

November
Saturday, November 4, 2017=09
* Treetops Trifecta - 2 day event, 5KR, 1KR, 10:00 am, Gaylord, Treetops =
Resort, http://greatlakesendurance.com

Sunday, November 5, 2017=09
* Treetops Trifecta - 2 day event, 13.1MR, 9:00 am, Gaylord, Treetops Res=
ort, http://greatlakesendurance.com

Saturday, November 11, 2017
* Great Beerd Run, 5KR, 10:00 am, Traverse City, Grand Traverse Resort & =
Spa, http://www.thegreatbeerdrun.com/

Sunday, November 12, 2017
* Big Bird Run, 10KR, 4KR/W, 1MR, Roseville

Sunday, November 19, 2017
*    Kona Chocolate Run, 10KR, 5KR/W,1MR/W, Plymouth, 7:30 am, Kellog Par=
k, http://konachocolaterun.com

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving Day
*   Strategic Staffing Solutions Turkey Trot, 10KR, 5KR/W, 1MR/W, 7:30 am=
, Detroit, Griswold at Fort St., http://theparade.org/turkeytrot/
* Thanksgiving Day Turkey Trot, 5KR, kids run, 8:15 am, Ann Arbor, East L=
iberty and Fourth, http://theturkeytrot.com/

December

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
*    AATC Mini Meets, track and field, 7:30 pm, Ann Arbor, Univ. of Michi=
gan indoor track,
http://aatrackclub.org/Events/

Sunday, December 31, 2017
*   Fifth Third Bank New Year's Eve Family Fun Run and Walk, 5KR/W, kids =
run, 3:30 pm, Detroit, Belle Isle, http://www.belleislefunrun.com/